Board of Trustees

The Keele Postgraduate Association is steered by its trustee board, made up of members of the KPA committee and a number of external trustees. The trustees meet quarterly, and hold ultimate responsibility for the Association’s finances and decision-making.

Officer Trustees

Ieuan Smith (Chair)
George Blake (Vice-President)
John Wootton (Association Secretary)

External Trustees

Dr. Rachel Bright (Director M.A. History, Keele University)
Dr. Terry O’Neill (Committee member, Friends of Keele & KPA Chair, 1997 – 1998)
Dr. David Thurkettle (Senior Resident Tutor, UEA & KPA Chair, 2005 – 2006)
Paul Usher (KPA Treasurer 1994-1995)

Student Trustee

Liam Searle (MA US Politics)

To view the KPA’s page on the Charity Commission website, click here.